A Butt-Bug

From the “I am totally mystified and fascinated by Asian Culture” department:

The bug that bites your butt. (Apparently hugely popular in Japan)

EDITED 11/27 TO ADD: Darn! the original was removed. Try this movie. Be warned–it’s insanely catchy and you’ll be humming it for days.

Translation from the YouTube site:

Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites hips.
I bites.
I bites.
It makes a profit when biting.
It is a gainful business when biting.
Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites hips.
It is learning, learning, and it is an acquaintance.
The hippopotamus and the hippopotamus protect each other.
Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites to shrinking hips.
Feeling that is bitten and is very good.
Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites hips.
Cold hips, hard hips, denting hips, and withered hips.
Insect that bites huge hips.
Hips of the city were bitter.
Bite me. Bite you.
Bite me. Bite you.
When I bite hips.
Even if I bite hips.
Insect that bites hips.
Rararara
I am biting.
Insect that bites hips.
When I bite hips.
Insect that bites hips.
I want to bite your hips.
Insect that bites hips.
Insect that bites hips.

And I can’t *wait* to see all the freakish search terms this post draws in….

8 thoughts on “A Butt-Bug

  1. You are a bad, bad sister for putting that tune in my head ;-) Make it stop! (It’s an annoyingly catchy tune and I hope it doesn’t translate into something too horrible….)

  2. My friends call kencho “insemination” and we use a stick or somesuch and call it “insemination tube”. It was invented when some of my friends went to some kibbutz and saw how cows are being inseminated.

  3. I didn’t see the insemination, my friends did. They didn’t talk much (but they did) about electro-ejaculation, so they probably didn’t see it. When I think about it, it’s a good thing. I don’t want my private parts to be electrocuted by surprise… :-/

Comments are closed.