Metamorphosis

I will resume regular posting on St. Urho’s Day!

I suspect I’ll be posting less often, simply because the complexity of my life continues to expand. Besides, things have really changed online since 2005, and there are plenty of other great bug bloggers out there representin’.

I don’t need to do it all–which is rather freeing.

In the pipeline: several book reviews, some great insect gear, and maybe a new “ask an entomologist” post.

And, of course, snark.
In case you missed it while I was gone, you can find supplementary snark about a new taxonomic fail here.

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH for your lovely comments and messages of support. I am humbled.

14 thoughts on “Metamorphosis

  1. It will be good to have you back. Although, I suppose that being “outed” to the boss is kind of an irrevocable thing, so are there any things other than the failings of the Michigan government that you won’t be able to talk about any more?

Comments are closed.