I CHALLENGE THEE

Hey–who wants to have a ScienceBlogs vs. Discover blogs vs. Nature Blog Network throw down for Donor’s Choose?

bug_girl_by_skepchickjill

This October, I’ll be part of the DonorsChoose.org Social Media Challenge.  This is a friendly month-long competition between blogs to see which can bring in the most donations to help low-income classrooms on DonorsChoose.org.  DonorsChoose.org is an online charity that provides an easy way for people to fund worthy projects in schools by donating online.

Please visit my Giving Page to make a donation.

I’ve chosen schools in high poverty areas that have insect-themed or garden themed proj
ects. A couple of them are in Michigan!

ALL NATURE BLOG NETWORK FOLK:

Make sure you choose the “Nature Blog Network” as your Giving Group!

I hereby challenge PZ and BA. I think all our the little nature blogs  can kick your A-list blogs’ asses in donations to get kids involved with nature. NEENER!  :D

4 thoughts on “I CHALLENGE THEE

  1. Wait… wait… I’m in Nature Blog Network too. What do I do????? Also, arent’ we all supposed to start at the same time?

    I don’t know what to do!@?!!??

Comments are closed.