Aliens of the Amazon!

I was so excited to discover that there is actually a documentary about Membracids!  I don’t have television, so somehow missed this when it originally aired on the Science Channel in 2010. And best of all, some of the folks in it are people I went to grad school with.

I’ve always loved Membracids, and once you watch this you’ll be hooked too!

Part 1

Part 2: Climb into the canopy of the rainforest with some entomologists!

One thought on “Aliens of the Amazon!

  1. i really need to see part three….. i searched far and wide fot the ending of the doc. but come up short…… ive seen the entire episode when it came out, but i would like to finish my research paper by the end of this week. if you can somehow help me find the last part of this video and either email or post something on here, it would be greatly appricidated thank you very much

Comments are closed.